Trisme

Kamil Solminski aka Trisme is a young talented digital artist from Poland. He plays around with different medium of design and create an awesome digital piece at the end.

trisme_39

trisme_25

His main inspiration is music, and he loves mixing photos with illustrations. He is still young and you will see more soon.

trisme_23

trisme_36

“I’m in graphic designing since 3 years and it started from making simple effects in tutorials, then it transformed to making simple signature banners, some web designs and now illustrations.”

trisme_16

trisme_33

“I get it mostly from music, electronic and all of it’s genres. Sometimes just from surroundings (while listening music) I think all designers do that.”

trisme_12

trisme_11

trisme_31

“I sketch very rarely, so mostly it’s a dry idea and just sitting in front of Photoshop. Mostly I use Photoshop sometimes Illustrator and 3d softwares. Recently I started drawing as well.”

trisme_04

trisme_02

trisme_28

“Firstly I must tell I’m mostly inspired by Peter “Hejz” Jaworowski work. He’s the best designer for me. Also other designers like Espador (Bram Vanhaeren), Aeiko (Pete Harrison), Dualform (Cyrill Clunev), Nkeo (Rik Oostenbroek), M4gik (Wojciech Magierski) and many many more.”

trisme_26

One thought on “Trisme

  1. Such amazing and inspiring work. I wish I could do anything near that digitally, but for me, I think the traditional hands-on art materials work better. These are just astounding though. I am in awe.

Leave a Reply

